Borough of Northvale Northvale, New Jersey 116 Paris Avenue, Northvale, New Jersey Ph 201-767-3330 Fax 201-767-9631
Home Government Borough Emergency Community History Contact
 
RecreationCommunity EventsMedia CenterSenior CenterSchoolsMunicipal Alliance

2018 Northvale
Mayor & Council


Ed Piehler –Mayor epiehler@boroughofnorthvale.com

Michael Small – Council President
msmall@boroughofnorthvale.com

Lou DeLisio ldelisio@boroughofnorthvale.com

Ken Shepard KShepard@boroughofnorthvale.com

Tom Argiro
targiro@boroughofnorthvale.com

Peter Sotiropoulos psotiropoulos@boroughofnorthvale.com

Toni Macchio tmacchio@boroughofnorthvale.com


Community Events


Movie Under the Stars

Event date/time: Friday July 13, 2018


Nothvale Town Day

Event date/time: September 8, 2018

Rain date/time: September 9, 2018

More information to follow

If you would like to help or participate in any event, contact Fran Weston in the Borough Hall, 201-767-3330 Ext. 223 or email deputyclerk@boroughofnorthvale.com